PPE Suppliers

Company Name

Primary Phone

Primary Representative (incl. Job Title)

Primary Rep: Email

Products Manufactured

Ben Lomond Industrial & Safety Solutions Ltd.

(868) 221-1631

Anand Manickchand - Managing Director

anand@blisstt.net

Personal Protective Equipment & Industrial Supplies

 Powermac Ltd

 (868) -640-6194

 Vishnu Balroop - CEO / Systems Engineer 

v.balroop@balroopstt.com  

Automatic Hand Sanitizer Units, Hand Sanitizers, Temperature Check Units and Sanitizing Fog Machines 

Caribbean Safety Products Limited

868-299-0102

Shaun  Manocha - Chief Executive Officer

ceo@caribbeansafety.com

Work Clothing, PPE, Coveralls, Shirt, Pants, Lab Coat, Traffic Vests, Jackets

Cruz Garments Limited

(868) 676-8841

Lilla  Williams - Managing Director

lillawill@screenstarsltd.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Davidson's Safety Garments & Industrial Supplies Ltd.

(868) 653-9271

Davidson Lalloo - Managing Director

sales@davidsonsafetygarments.com

Garments- Normex and Cotton Uniforms, Labcoats, PPE, Embriodery, Heat Transfer Prints, Industrial Supplies

DSM Sales and Marketing Limited

(868) 655-2288

Dianne Sookdeo - Managing Director

dianne@dsm-tt.com

Fire Retardant and Cotton Safety Apparel

Flame Industries Limited

(868) 657-5194

Althea  Dorset - Manager

althea@ssltt.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Janouras Custom Design Limited

868-625-2525

Lynette Bisram-Radhay  - Financial Comptroller

lbisram@janouras.com

Face Masks

Lazuri Apparel Limited

868-235-5271

Roger  Roach  - Managing Director

rogerroach@lazuriapparel.com

Facemask, Coveralls, Shirt, Pants, Lab Coat, Aprons and Workwear

Mecca Industries Limited

(868) 225-5000

Jameel  Ali - Managing Director

jali@mecca.co.tt

Safety Garments and Consumables

Print Lab Limited

(868) 647-3655

Elizabeth Ghuran - Director/Manager

eghuran@gmail.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Safe-Tec Limited

868-624-3473

Stacy Pena - Office Administration / Exec Assistant

stacy.pena@safe-tec.com

Safety, Security, Fire Protection

Savvy Traders Limited

(868) 680-4148

Abdul Ali- Managing Director

hakeem.ali@savvyuniforms.com

prospect- face masks

Screen Stars Limited

868-624-2475

Lilla Williams - Managing Director

lillawill@screenstarsltd.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Soneil Marketing & Distribution Limited

868-638-5364

Shelly-Ann O'Neil - Director

soneil.marketing@gmail.com

Gloves

Three Star Sports Wear Ltd.

(868) 729-6477

Gerard Joseph - Manager

gerryjoe1991@gmail.com

Prospect- Face Masks

York Garments Limited

868-638-9675

Michael Achim - Managing Director

michael_achim@hotmail.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Zoom Caribbean

868-638-7873

Camille Salloum - Director

camille@zoomcaribbean.com

Prospect- Face Masks

Kaizen Environmental Services 

299-0009

Mr. David Lucky

dlucky@kaizen-tt.com

Disposable Tyvex Coveralls, Gloves, Dust/Face Masks, Safety Glasses, Goggles, Ear Plugs

Forward Industries Ltd

223-8188 / 8414

Sharon Lucas Garnett / Renata Thomas  

Chief Operations Officer / Sales Co-ordinator

forwardindustries.tt@gmail.com

 Face Masks

Graphic Impact Limited

868-638-4466

Christiani Mc Donald- General Manager

graphicimpact@gmail.com

Signage

Label House Group Limited

(868) 663-0604

Roseanne Balkaransingh - General Manager Assistant

Roseanne@labelhouse.com

Signage

Hideout Signs Ltd.

868-657-8000

Jamiel Rahaman - Director

hideoutsignsltd@gmail.com

Signage

Lasercuts Limited

(868) 223-5378

Alexander James - Director

a.james@lasercutsltd.com

Signage

Alias Mobile Communications Ltd.

(868) 674-2557

Adam Ali - Owner

adamleviali@yahoo.com

Signage

Abstract Art Ltd.

(868) 755-3423

Neil Pamphille - Director

aartgraphics@hotmail.com

Signage

International Cosmetics Limited

868-675-5776

Carl Lakhansingh- Chief Executive Officer

intercos@hotmail.com

Hand Sanitizer

Angostura

(868) 623-1841

Peter Sandström- Chief Exceutive Officer

psandstrom@angostura.com

Hand Sanitizer

Langston Roach

868-674-0216 

Sean Roach - Chief Operating Officer     

admin@lritnt.com

Hand Sanitizer

Chem Clean

868-223-2436

Renee Zamore- Executive Chairman

reneez@chemclean.solutions

Hand Sanitizer

ICSC

868-640-3107

Robert Marfleet- Managingf Director

robert.marfleet@icsc95.com

Hand Sanitizer

Summit Cosmetics

868-627-3745

Edwin Skinner- Managing Director

edsummit@gmail.com

Hand Sanitizer

Trans Continental Distribution Limited

868-223-8235

Lakhan Mahabir- General Manager

lenny@tcdltt.com

Hand Sanitizer

DSB Marketing Limited

868-671-5725    

Sharmilla Bill-Boodlal- Chief Exceutive Officer

dsb_mkting@hotmail.com

Hand Sanitizer

BPI Genethics

(868) 612-5000 

Barry Tangwell- Managing Director

barry.tangwell@brydenpi.com

Hand Sanitizer

Carasol Limited

868-675-9394 

Allan Lum York - General Manager

alumyork@carasollimited.com

Hand Sanitizer

Sacha Cosmetics

868-673-3333 

Kama Maharaj - Managing Director

kama@sachacosmetics.com

Hand Sanitizer

Caribbean Development Company

868-645-2337 

Adrian Sabga - Sector Head, Beverage

adrian.sabga@caribbrewery.com

Hand Sanitizer

 

Soneil Marketing & Distribution Limited

868-638-5364

Shelly-Ann O'Neil- Director

soneil.marketing@gmail.com

Hand Sanitizer

         
         
Copyright © . Trinidad and Tobago Manufactures' Association All Rights Reserved.